Schedule Medicine Hat Tigers

Timezone: Season:
Month:
Team:

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2012/2013
Date Away - Home - Time
Regular Season
Fri Sep 21 Medicine Hat 2 Lethbridge 4 Final
Sat Sep 22 Lethbridge 1 Medicine Hat 5 Final
Fri Sep 28 Medicine Hat 5 Red Deer 4 Final
Sat Sep 29 Regina 1 Medicine Hat 5 Final
Wed Oct 03 Medicine Hat 3 Victoria 4 Final OT
Fri Oct 05 Medicine Hat 1 Vancouver 6 Final
Sat Oct 06 Medicine Hat 1 Kamloops 4 Final
Wed Oct 10 Edmonton 4 Medicine Hat 2 Final
Fri Oct 12 Medicine Hat 1 Red Deer 2 Final
Sat Oct 13 Prince George 2 Medicine Hat 7 Final
Sun Oct 14 Saskatoon 6 Medicine Hat 3 Final
Tue Oct 16 Brandon 7 Medicine Hat 6 Final
Sat Oct 20 Medicine Hat 2 Edmonton 4 Final
Wed Oct 24 Kelowna 3 Medicine Hat 4 Final SO
Fri Oct 26 Medicine Hat 10 Calgary 1 Final
Sat Oct 27 Regina 4 Medicine Hat 5 Final
Sun Oct 28 Medicine Hat 3 Moose Jaw 2 Final OT
Thu Nov 01 Vancouver 1 Medicine Hat 5 Final
Fri Nov 02 Medicine Hat 2 Lethbridge 5 Final
Sun Nov 04 Kootenay 1 Medicine Hat 3 Final
Fri Nov 09 Moose Jaw 2 Medicine Hat 5 Final
Sat Nov 10 Victoria 5 Medicine Hat 3 Final
Fri Nov 16 Medicine Hat 3 Seattle 4 Final
Sat Nov 17 Medicine Hat 2 Portland 5 Final
Sun Nov 18 Medicine Hat 1 Everett 2 Final
Tue Nov 20 Red Deer 4 Medicine Hat 0 Final
Fri Nov 23 Medicine Hat 1 Calgary 4 Final
Sat Nov 24 Medicine Hat 1 Edmonton 2 Final OT
Fri Nov 30 Medicine Hat 5 Red Deer 6 Final
Sat Dec 01 Lethbridge 1 Medicine Hat 2 Final SO
Sun Dec 02 Brandon 1 Medicine Hat 2 Final SO
Fri Dec 07 Medicine Hat 8 Lethbridge 7 Final SO
Sat Dec 08 Prince Albert 7 Medicine Hat 0 Final
Fri Dec 14 Kelowna 5 Medicine Hat 2 Final
Sat Dec 15 Kamloops 6 Medicine Hat 7 Final OT
Fri Dec 28 Medicine Hat 4 Swift Current 6 Final
Sat Dec 29 Swift Current 1 Medicine Hat 4 Final
Tue Jan 01 Medicine Hat 2 Saskatoon 7 Final
Wed Jan 02 Medicine Hat 5 Prince Albert 2 Final
Fri Jan 04 Medicine Hat 2 Regina 3 Final SO
Sat Jan 05 Medicine Hat 4 Brandon 2 Final
Tue Jan 08 Vancouver 0 Medicine Hat 4 Final
Fri Jan 11 Medicine Hat 5 Kootenay 7 Final
Sat Jan 12 Lethbridge 3 Medicine Hat 10 Final
Sun Jan 13 Edmonton 3 Medicine Hat 0 Final
Fri Jan 18 Medicine Hat 2 Edmonton 1 Final
Sat Jan 19 Calgary 0 Medicine Hat 4 Final
Sun Jan 20 Red Deer 0 Medicine Hat 3 Final
Wed Jan 23 Medicine Hat 2 Kootenay 3 Final
Fri Jan 25 Medicine Hat 6 Tri-City 5 Final
Sat Jan 26 Medicine Hat 4 Spokane 3 Final
Tue Jan 29 Calgary 3 Medicine Hat 2 Final
Fri Feb 01 Medicine Hat 4 Moose Jaw 8 Final
Sat Feb 02 Edmonton 6 Medicine Hat 0 Final
Fri Feb 08 Moose Jaw 1 Medicine Hat 4 Final
Sun Feb 10 Kootenay 2 Medicine Hat 3 Final
Tue Feb 12 Medicine Hat 4 Regina 3 Final
Wed Feb 13 Medicine Hat 3 Brandon 0 Final
Fri Feb 15 Prince George 3 Medicine Hat 5 Final
Sat Feb 16 Saskatoon 4 Medicine Hat 3 Final
Wed Feb 20 Prince Albert 5 Medicine Hat 2 Final
Fri Feb 22 Medicine Hat 2 Swift Current 1 Final SO
Sat Feb 23 Swift Current 0 Medicine Hat 2 Final
Sun Feb 24 Red Deer 4 Medicine Hat 5 Final
Wed Feb 27 Kootenay 2 Medicine Hat 0 Final
Sat Mar 02 Medicine Hat 2 Kootenay 4 Final
Sun Mar 03 Calgary 2 Medicine Hat 5 Final
Fri Mar 08 Medicine Hat 3 Saskatoon 6 Final
Sat Mar 09 Medicine Hat 2 Prince Albert 1 Final OT
Tue Mar 12 Medicine Hat 3 Calgary 6 Final
Fri Mar 15 Medicine Hat 4 Lethbridge 8 Final
Sat Mar 16 Lethbridge 2 Medicine Hat 7 Final

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 
 
 
Schedule & Results
Schedule & Results
Schedule & Results

Schedule & Results

April 18 / 2014

 
Medicine Hat
7:00 MDT
Edmonton
 
 
 
Portland
7:35 PDT
Kelowna
 
 
 

April 19 / 2014

 
Portland
7:05 PDT
Kelowna
 
 
 

April 20 / 2014

 
Medicine Hat
4:00 MDT
Edmonton
 
 
 

April 22 / 2014

 
Edmonton
7:00 MDT
Medicine Hat
 
 
 
Kelowna
7:00 PDT
Portland
 
 
 

April 23 / 2014

 
Edmonton
7:00 MDT
Medicine Hat
 
 
 

Timezone: PT | MT | CT | HOME TEAM

 

WHL Fan Zone

WIN WITH RE/MAX!

Fan Poll

Who will be named 2014 WHL Rookie of the Year?