Playoff Brackets | Expanded Brackets | Playoff Tracker

2011 WHL Playoffs



FINALS

WHL Championship Series
PORTLAND vs. KOOTENAY
Kootenay wins series 4 - 1
Game 1 - Fri May 6 7:30 PM PORTLAND 4, Kootenay 3 OT
Game 2 - Sat May 7 7:00 PM Kootenay 7, PORTLAND 5
Game 3 - Tue May 10 7:00 PM KOOTENAY 3, Portland 2 OT
Game 4 - Wed May 11 7:00 PM KOOTENAY 5, Portland 4 OT
Game 5 - Fri May 13 7:30 PM Kootenay 4, PORTLAND 1


CONFERENCE FINALS

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Final
MEDICINE HAT vs. KOOTENAY
Kootenay wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Apr 22 7:30 PM Kootenay 6, MEDICINE HAT 5 OT
Game 2 - Sat Apr 23 7:30 PM Kootenay 3, MEDICINE HAT 0
Game 3 - Tue Apr 26 7:00 PM KOOTENAY 3, Medicine Hat 1
Game 4 - Wed Apr 27 7:00 PM KOOTENAY 7, Medicine Hat 2

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Final
PORTLAND vs. SPOKANE
Portland wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Fri Apr 22 7:00 PM Spokane 2, PORTLAND 1
Game 2 - Sun Apr 24 5:00 PM PORTLAND 2, Spokane 1
Game 3 - Wed Apr 27 7:05 PM Portland 3, SPOKANE 2 OT
Game 4 - Fri Apr 29 7:05 PM SPOKANE 8, Portland 3
Game 5 - Sat Apr 30 7:00 PM PORTLAND 3, Spokane 2
Game 6 - Mon May 2 7:05 PM Portland 6, SPOKANE 3


SECOND ROUND

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Semi-Final
SASKATOON vs. KOOTENAY
Kootenay wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Apr 8 7:05 PM Kootenay 4, SASKATOON 1
Game 2 - Sat Apr 9 7:05 PM Kootenay 3, SASKATOON 2 OT
Game 3 - Tue Apr 12 7:00 PM KOOTENAY 3, Saskatoon 0
Game 4 - Wed Apr 13 7:00 PM KOOTENAY 5, Saskatoon 2

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Semi-Final
RED DEER vs. MEDICINE HAT
Medicine Hat wins series 4 - 1
Game 1 - Fri Apr 8 7:30 PM Medicine Hat 9, RED DEER 1
Game 2 - Sat Apr 9 7:30 PM Medicine Hat 5, RED DEER 0
Game 3 - Tue Apr 12 7:00 PM MEDICINE HAT 3, Red Deer 1
Game 4 - Wed Apr 13 7:00 PM Red Deer 1, MEDICINE HAT 0
Game 5 - Sat Apr 16 7:30 PM Medicine Hat 5, RED DEER 4 OT

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Semi-Final
PORTLAND vs. KELOWNA
Portland wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Thu Apr 7 7:00 PM Kelowna 5, PORTLAND 1
Game 2 - Sun Apr 10 5:00 PM PORTLAND 6, Kelowna 3
Game 3 - Tue Apr 12 7:05 PM Portland 5, KELOWNA 4
Game 4 - Wed Apr 13 7:05 PM Portland 4, KELOWNA 2
Game 5 - Fri Apr 15 7:00 PM Kelowna 2, PORTLAND 1 OT
Game 6 - Sun Apr 17 5:05 PM Portland 4, KELOWNA 2

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Semi-Final
SPOKANE vs. TRI-CITY
Spokane wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Sat Apr 9 7:05 PM Tri-City 3, SPOKANE 1
Game 2 - Sun Apr 10 6:05 PM SPOKANE 6, Tri-City 3
Game 3 - Tue Apr 12 7:05 PM Spokane 4, TRI-CITY 1
Game 4 - Thu Apr 14 7:05 PM TRI-CITY 4, Spokane 3 OT2
Game 5 - Sun Apr 17 7:30 PM Spokane 3, TRI-CITY 2 OT
Game 6 - Tue Apr 19 7:05 PM SPOKANE 5, Tri-City 4 OT


FIRST ROUND

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Quarter-Final
SASKATOON vs. PRINCE ALBERT
Saskatoon wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Sat Mar 26 7:05 PM SASKATOON 8, Prince Albert 1
Game 2 - Sun Mar 27 6:05 PM SASKATOON 5, Prince Albert 2
Game 3 - Wed Mar 30 7:00 PM PRINCE ALBERT 6, Saskatoon 3
Game 4 - Thu Mar 31 7:00 PM PRINCE ALBERT 5, Saskatoon 2
Game 5 - Sat Apr 2 7:05 PM SASKATOON 8, Prince Albert 0
Game 6 - Sun Apr 3 7:00 PM Saskatoon 2, PRINCE ALBERT 1 OT

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Quarter-Final
RED DEER vs. EDMONTON
Red Deer wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Mar 25 7:30 PM RED DEER 5, Edmonton 3
Game 2 - Sat Mar 26 7:30 PM RED DEER 5, Edmonton 1
Game 3 - Mon Mar 28 7:00 PM Red Deer 3, EDMONTON 1
Game 4 - Thu Mar 31 7:00 PM Red Deer 5, EDMONTON 1

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Quarter-Final
MEDICINE HAT vs. BRANDON
Medicine Hat wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Fri Mar 25 7:30 PM Brandon 7, MEDICINE HAT 2
Game 2 - Sat Mar 26 7:30 PM MEDICINE HAT 5, Brandon 2
Game 3 - Mon Mar 28 7:30 PM BRANDON 6, Medicine Hat 3
Game 4 - Thu Mar 31 7:30 PM Medicine Hat 5, BRANDON 4
Game 5 - Sat Apr 2 7:30 PM MEDICINE HAT 9, Brandon 5
Game 6 - Mon Apr 4 7:30 PM Medicine Hat 7, BRANDON 5

Husky WHL Eastern Conference Quarter-Final
KOOTENAY vs. MOOSE JAW
Kootenay wins series 4 - 2
Game 1 - Fri Mar 25 7:00 PM Moose Jaw 4, KOOTENAY 0
Game 2 - Sat Mar 26 7:00 PM KOOTENAY 5, Moose Jaw 2
Game 3 - Tue Mar 29 7:00 PM MOOSE JAW 4, Kootenay 0
Game 4 - Wed Mar 30 7:00 PM Kootenay 5, MOOSE JAW 0
Game 5 - Fri Apr 1 7:00 PM KOOTENAY 3, Moose Jaw 1
Game 6 - Sun Apr 3 7:00 PM Kootenay 5, MOOSE JAW 4

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Quarter-Final
PORTLAND vs. EVERETT
Portland wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Sat Mar 26 7:00 PM PORTLAND 4, Everett 0
Game 2 - Sun Mar 27 5:00 PM PORTLAND 7, Everett 2
Game 3 - Wed Mar 30 7:05 PM Portland 5, EVERETT 4
Game 4 - Thu Mar 31 7:05 PM Portland 6, EVERETT 2

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Quarter-Final
KELOWNA vs. PRINCE GEORGE
Kelowna wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Mar 25 7:05 PM KELOWNA 4, Prince George 1
Game 2 - Sat Mar 26 7:05 PM KELOWNA 7, Prince George 4
Game 3 - Tue Mar 29 7:00 PM Kelowna 7, PRINCE GEORGE 6
Game 4 - Wed Mar 30 7:00 PM Kelowna 4, PRINCE GEORGE 2

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Quarter-Final
SPOKANE vs. CHILLIWACK
Spokane wins series 4 - 1
Game 1 - Fri Mar 25 7:30 PM Spokane 3, CHILLIWACK 2 OT
Game 2 - Sat Mar 26 7:00 PM Spokane 5, CHILLIWACK 0
Game 3 - Wed Mar 30 7:00 PM Chilliwack 4, SPOKANE 3 OT
Game 4 - Thu Mar 31 7:00 PM SPOKANE 4, Chilliwack 2
Game 5 - Sat Apr 2 7:00 PM SPOKANE 6, Chilliwack 4

Kal Tire WHL Western Conference Quarter-Final
TRI-CITY vs. VANCOUVER
Tri-City wins series 4 - 0
Game 1 - Fri Mar 25 7:05 PM TRI-CITY 2, Vancouver 1 OT
Game 2 - Sat Mar 26 7:05 PM TRI-CITY 5, Vancouver 4
Game 3 - Tue Mar 29 7:00 PM Tri-City 4, VANCOUVER 0
Game 4 - Wed Mar 30 7:00 PM Tri-City 5, VANCOUVER 1


(* if necessary)
 
 
 
Schedule & Results
Schedule & Results
Schedule & Results

Schedule & Results

April 18 / 2014

 
Medicine Hat
7:00 MDT
Edmonton
 
 
 
Portland
7:35 PDT
Kelowna
 
 
 

April 19 / 2014

 
Portland
7:05 PDT
Kelowna
 
 
 

April 20 / 2014

 
Medicine Hat
4:00 MDT
Edmonton
 
 
 

April 22 / 2014

 
Edmonton
7:00 MDT
Medicine Hat
 
 
 
Kelowna
7:00 PDT
Portland
 
 
 

April 23 / 2014

 
Edmonton
7:00 MDT
Medicine Hat
 
 
 

Timezone: PT | MT | CT | HOME TEAM

 

WHL Fan Zone

WIN WITH RE/MAX!

Fan Poll

Who will be named 2014 WHL Rookie of the Year?