WHL TV Broadcast Schedules

2015 WHL PLAYOFFS on SHAW Broadcast Schedule

Day 

Game 

Visitors

 

Home 

Broadcast Time (PDT)

Friday, Apr. 10/15

1

Victoria

@

Kelowna

7:00pm

Saturday, Apr. 11/15

2

Victoria

@

Kelowna

7:00pm

Tuesday, Apr. 14/15

3

Kelowna

@

Victoria

7:00pm

Wednesday, Apr. 15/15

4

Kelowna

@

Victoria

7:00pm

Friday, Apr. 17/15

5*

Victoria

@

Kelowna

7:00pm

Sunday, Apr. 19/15

6*

Kelowna

@

Victoria

7:00pm

Tuesday, Apr. 21/15

7*

Victoria

@

Kelowna

7:00pm

*If necessary 

**SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

    

2015 WHL PLAYOFFS Rogers Sportsnet Broadcast Schedule

DATE AWAY @ HOME TIME
Tues, Mar 31 Brandon @ Edmonton 8:00pm MT
Weds, Apr 1 Brandon @ Edmonton 8:00pm MT

     

2014-15  WHL Regular Season ROOT SPORTS Broadcast Schedule

**2015 WHL PLAYOFFS NOT AVAILABLE ON ROOT SPORTS**

Date

Visiting Team

Home Team

Time

Friday, January 16, 2014

Tri-City

Vancouver

7:30 PM

Friday, January 23, 2014

Everett

Kelowna

7:05 PM

Friday, February 6, 2014

Portland

Seattle

7:35 PM

Friday, February 20, 2014

Tri-City

Everett

7:35 PM

Friday, February 27, 2014

Spokane

Tri-City

7:05 PM

Friday, March 6, 2014

Seattle

Portland

7:00 PM

Friday, March 13, 2014

Portland

Spokane

7:05 PM

Friday, March 20, 2014

Everett

Victoria

7:05 PM