WHL TV Broadcast Schedules

2015 WHL PLAYOFFS on SHAW Broadcast Schedule

Date

Game

Away

 

Home

Time

Friday, May 8

1

Kelowna

@

Brandon

7:30pm CDT

Saturday, May 9

2

Kelowna

@

Brandon

7:30pm CDT

Monday, May 11

3

Brandon

@

Kelowna

7:05pm PDT

Wednesday, May 13

4

Brandon

@

Kelowna

7:05pm PDT

Friday, May 15

5*

Brandon

@

Kelowna

7:05pm PDT

Sunday, May 17

6*

Kelowna

@

Brandon

7:00pm CDT

Monday, May 18

7*

Kelowna

@

Brandon

7:00pm CDT

*If necessary

**SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

    

2015 MasterCard Memorial Cup Rogers Sportsnet Broadcast Schedule

**All Start Times EDT**

Round Robin 
Game 1 – Kelowna vs Quebec; Friday, May 22; 7:30pm 
Game 2 – Rimouski vs Oshawa; Saturday, May 23; 4:30pm
Game 3 – Quebec vs Oshawa; Sunday, May 24; 4:30pm
Game 4 – Rimouski vs Kelowna; Monday, May 25; 7:30pm
Game 5 – Oshawa vs Kelowna; Tuesday, May 26; 7:30pm
Game 6 – Quebec vs Rimouski; Wednesday, May 27; 7:30pm

Tie-Breaker (If Necessary); Thursday, May 28; 7:30pm

Semi-Final; Friday, May 29; 7:30pm

Memorial Cup Championship Game; Sunday, May 31; Game Time TBA

     

2014-15  WHL Regular Season ROOT SPORTS Broadcast Schedule

**2015 WHL PLAYOFFS NOT AVAILABLE ON ROOT SPORTS**

Date

Visiting Team

Home Team

Time

Friday, January 16, 2014

Tri-City

Vancouver

7:30 PM

Friday, January 23, 2014

Everett

Kelowna

7:05 PM

Friday, February 6, 2014

Portland

Seattle

7:35 PM

Friday, February 20, 2014

Tri-City

Everett

7:35 PM

Friday, February 27, 2014

Spokane

Tri-City

7:05 PM

Friday, March 6, 2014

Seattle

Portland

7:00 PM

Friday, March 13, 2014

Portland

Spokane

7:05 PM

Friday, March 20, 2014

Everett

Victoria

7:05 PM