WHL TV Broadcast Schedules

2014-15 WHL Regular Season SHAW Broadcast Schedule


Day

Date

Visitors

 

Home

Local

PST

Saturday

Sept. 27/14

Kamloops

@

Victoria

7:00pm

7:00pm

Wednesday

Oct. 1/14

Vancouver

@

Kelowna

7:00pm

7:00pm

Friday

Oct. 3/14

Calgary

@

Edmonton

7:00pm

6:00pm

Wednesday

Oct. 8/14

Kootenay

@

Regina

7:00pm

6:00pm

Friday

Oct. 10/13

Medicine Hat

@

Red Deer

7:00pm

6:00pm

Wednesday

Oct. 15/14

Prince Albert

@

Moose Jaw

7:00pm

6:00pm

Wednesday

Oct.  22/14

Portland

@

Swift Current

7:00pm

6:00pm

Wednesday

Oct. 29/14

Prince Albert

@

Lethbridge

7:00pm

6:00pm

Tuesday

Nov. 4/13

Calgary

@

Saskatoon

7:00pm

5:00pm

Wednesday

Nov. 12/14

Seattle

@

Moose Jaw

7:00pm

5:00pm

Wednesday

Nov. 19/14

Portland

@

Kamloops

7:00pm

7:00pm

Friday

Nov. 21/14

Lethbridge

@

Kootenay

7:00pm

6:00pm

Wednesday

Nov. 26/14

Moose Jaw

@

Saskatoon

7:00pm

5:00pm

Friday

Nov. 28/14

Red Deer

@

Medicine Hat

7:30pm

6:30pm

Tuesday

Dec. 2/14

Saskatoon

@

Kamloops

7:00pm

7:00pm

Friday

Dec. 5/14

Prince George

@

Kelowna

7:00pm

7:00pm

Wednesday

Dec. 10/14

Prince Albert

@

Vancouver

7:00pm

7:00pm

Friday

Dec. 12/14

Swift Current

@

Brandon

7:30pm

5:30pm

Wednesday

Jan. 7/15

Medicine Hat

@

Victoria

7:00pm

7:00pm

Saturday

Jan. 10/15

Brandon

@

Red Deer

7:00pm

6:00pm

**Schedule is Subject to Change**

 

     

2014-15 WHL Regular Season Rogers Sportsnet Broadcast Schedule

DATE AWAY @ HOME TIME REGION
Friday, Nov. 14
Erie
@
Niagara
7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
East, Ontario, West, Pacific
Friday, Nov. 21
Portland
@
Kelowna
10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
East, Ontario, Pacific
Friday, Nov. 28
Erie
@
London
7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Ontario, ONE
Friday, Dec. 5
Peterborough
@
Guelph
7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Ontario, West, Pacific
Friday, Dec. 12
Sarnia
@
Kitchener
7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Ontario, Pacific
Friday, Dec. 19
Peterborough
@
Kingston
7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
East, Ontario, Pacific
Friday, Jan. 9
Medicine Hat
@
Vancouver
10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
East, Ontario, Pacific
Sunday, Jan. 11
Brandon
@
Calgary
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
East, Ontario, West, Pacific
Friday, Jan. 16
Seattle
@
Kelowna
10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
East, Ontario, West, Pacific
Sunday, Jan. 18
Niagara
@
Belleville
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
East, Ontario, West, Pacific
Thursday, Jan. 22
2015 BMO CHL / NHL Top Prospects Game; 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT (All Regions)
Friday, Jan. 23
Kamloops
@
Victoria
10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
East, Ontario, West, Pacific
Sunday, Jan. 25
Prince Albert
@
Saskatoon
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Sportsnet 360
Friday, Jan. 30
Erie
@
Kingston
7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
East, Ontario, West, Pacific
Sunday, Feb. 1
Erie
@
Ottawa
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
East, Ontario, West 
Friday, Feb. 6
Shawinigan
@
Quebec
7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
East, Pacific, ONE, TVA
Sunday, Feb. 8
Drummondville
@
Quebec
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Sportsnet 360, TVA
Friday, Feb. 13
Shawinigan
@
Halifax
7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
East, Ontario, West, Pacific, TVA
Saturday, Feb. 14
Cape Breton
@
Halifax
7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
East, Ontario, West, Pacific
Sunday, Feb. 15
Kingston
@
Ottawa
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
East, Ontario, West, Pacific
Friday, Feb. 20
Kelowna
@
Victoria
10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
East, Ontario, Pacific
Sunday, Feb. 22
Medicine Hat
@
Edmonton
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
East, Ontario, West, Pacific
Friday, Feb. 27
Guelph
@
London
7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
East, Ontario, Pacific
Sunday, Mar. 1
London
@
Sault Ste. Marie
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
East, Ontario, Pacific
Friday, Mar. 6
Quebec
@
Blainville-Boisbriand
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
East, Ontario, Pacific, TVA
Sunday, Mar. 8
Drummondville
@
Blainville-Boisbriand
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
East, Ontario, Pacific, TVA
Friday, Mar. 13
Guelph
@
Kitchener
7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
East, Ontario, Pacific
Sunday, Mar. 15
Rouyn-Noranda
@
Sherbrooke
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
East, Ontario, West, Pacific, TVA
Friday, Mar. 20
Kelowna
@
Vancouver
10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
East, Ontario, West, Pacific
Sunday, Mar. 22
Erie
 
Niagara
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Sportsnet 360

 

     

2014-15  WHL Regular Season ROOT SPORTS Broadcast Schedule

COMING SOON!